Log in Subscribe

New sorority officers

Posted 8/15/20

The Beta Iota Chapter of Sigma Alpha Epsilon met Aug. 6, for a planning meeting and initiation of 2020-2021 officers. From left, Shelli Burk and Shirley McGee, education directors; Dena Landers, treasurer; Barbara Smith, secretary; Andrea Sublett, out-going president; Beverly Derryberry, vice president; and Rebecca Jones, president.

This item is available in full to subscribers.

Please log in to continue

Log in

New sorority officers



No comments on this item Please log in to comment by clicking here