Log in Subscribe
Obituaries
1199 results total, viewing 81 - 100
Jesse Lee Owens, 81, of Shelbyville, passed away Sunday, April 17, 2022. Visitation will be 11 a.m.-1 p.m. Saturday, April 23 at Feldhaus Memorial Chapel. more
Marvin Terry Donegan, 86, of Shelbyville died Sunday, April 17, 2022.Funeral services will be held 2 p.m. Thursday, April 21, at First Church of the Nazarene, Revs. Andy Keffer and Ron DeWitt … more
Robert Houston “PePaw” Cook, 73, of Shelbyville died Thursday, April 14, 2022. Funeral services will be held 2 p.m. Monday, April 18, at Hillcrest Funeral Home, Buffy Cook officiating. … more
Peggy Joyce Sanders Caffey. 90, of Shelbyville passed away Monday, April 11, 2022, surrounded by her loving family. Graveside services will be held 2 p.m. Tuesday, April 19, at Hillcrest Memorial … more
Paul Johnson Wagster, 88, of Columbia, Tennessee, passed from this earthly life on April 5, 2022. A graveside service will be conducted at 5 p.m. on Monday, April 18, 2022, at Willow Mount Cemetery. more
Vickie Lynn Hull, age 52, of Wartrace, passed from this life Monday afternoon, April 11, 2022, at Alive Hospice of Murfreesboro surrounded by her loved ones after her courageous battle with metastatic breast cancer. more
Phillip H. Clark, a resident of Coffee County, was called home to our Lord on Monday, April 11, 2022 at the age of 73. Funeral services for Phil will be held at 1 p.m. Friday, April 15, 2022, at Coffee County Funeral Chapel in Manchester. more
Frances Elizabeth Smith, 86, of Shelbyville passed away Friday, April 8, 2022. Funeral services will be 1 p.m. Friday, April 15, 2022, at Bright Temple Church of God in Christ. Elder Larry … more
Samuel Doris Barrett, Jr., 61, of Manchester passed away Tuesday, April 5, 2022. Per his wishes he was cremated. There will be no services. Feldhaus Memorial Chapel is assisting the … more
Teresa Pugh Wilburn, 78, of Farmington died Sunday, April 10, 2022 at her home.   Funeral services will be 11 a.m. Tuesday, April 12 at Lawrence Funeral Home, Chapel Hill, with Rev. Brent … more
Mary Joyce Cortner Thompson, age 90, of Shelbyville, TN, went to be with the Lord on Thursday, April 7, 2022.The family will have a private graveside service at Willow Mount Cemetery, 2 p.m. Saturday, April 9. more
Judy Lavergne Graves, 78, of Shelbyville, died Monday, April 4, 2022. A memorial service will be held 1 p.m. Saturday, April 9, 2022, at New Bethel Baptist Church. Visitation will begin at … more
Sherry Kay McFarlin, 65, of Shelbyville passed away Thursday, March 31, 2022 at St. Thomas Rutherford Hospital in Murfreesboro. Funeral services will be held noon Thursday, April 7 at Gowen-Smith Chapel. … more
Ryan Jordan Cole passed away Sunday, April 3, 2022. A memorial service will be held at 1 p.m. Sunday, April 10 at Feldhaus Memorial Chapel. Visitation will begin at noon. more
Debora Joy Volner, 64, of Shelbyville, passed from this life early Friday morning, April 1, 2022 at Vanderbilt University Medical Center after an extended illness. more
Doyle Edwin Hasty, 76, of Shelbyville passed away Sunday, April 3, 2022. A celebration of life will be held at 3 p.m. Sunday, April 10 at Edgemont Baptist Church, where he was a deacon. more
Marlina Maryanne Anspach of Shelbyville passed this life on Tuesday, March 29. 2022 at 4 years old. Funeral services will be 2 p.m. Tuesday, April 5, at Kilgore Funeral Home in Tullahoma. more
Mrs. Mary Frances Simmons Hudson, age 90, of Bedford County, passed away Sunday, April 3, 2022. Graveside services will be 12 noon Thursday at Willow Mount Cemetery. more
Henry Carmack “Jack” Davis, 88, of Shelbyville went to be with the Lord on Sunday, March 27, 2022. Funeral services will be held 12 noon Friday, April 1, at Hillcrest Funeral Home. more
Charles Alfred Cooke passed from this life on Friday, March 25, 2022 at Alive Hospice in Nashville. Per his request, he will be cremated and no public services will be held. more
« Prev | 1 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 60 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.