Log in Subscribe
Obituaries
1178 results total, viewing 121 - 140
Dorothy Helen Benson, 89. of Shelbyville died Saturday, August 20, 2022.   Funeral Services will be held 1 p.m. Thursday, August 25, at Hillcrest Funeral Home, Rev. Tim Miller officiating. … more
Mr. Billy Ray Burnett, 88, of Shelbyville, passed away Wednesday, August 17, 2022. Funeral services will be 4:30 p.m. Tuesday, August 23,  at Feldhaus Memorial Chapel. Visitation will begin … more
Delvin Crosby Samuels Sr., a resident of Shelbyville, died in his home on Friday, July 8, 2022. He served two tours in Iraq, participating in Operation Desert Storm prior to being honorably … more
Diana Starr Cruse, 55, of Shelbyville, passed away Monday, August 15, 2022. Funeral services will be 5 p.m. Thursday, August 18, at Feldhaus Memorial Chapel. Rev. B.K. Miller will officiate. … more
Danny Michael Reed, 79, of Shelbyville passed from this life Monday, August 15, 2022 at Vanderbilt-Wilson County Hospital. Funeral services will be held 2 p.m. Thursday, August 18, in the Chapel … more
Mrs. Wanda Lee Scott, age 73, of Chapel Hill, died Thursday evening, Aug. 11, 2022 in Columbia. Funeral services will be 11 a.m. Monday, Aug. 15, 2022 from the chapel of Lawrence Funeral Home in … more
Nancy Jane Philpot, 83, of Shelbyville, died Friday, Aug. 12, 2022.Funeral services will be held 2 p.m. Monday, Aug. 15, at Hillcrest Funeral Home, Mark Pierce officiating. Burial will follow at … more
Gary Eley Nelson, a 35-year resident of Albuquerque, New Mexico and formerly of Shelbyville, passed away at home on Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2022, at the age of 77.A memorial service will be held at 11 a.m. … more
Terry Wayne Cummings, 64,of Shelbyville died Monday, Aug. 8, 2022.Per his request he will be cremated. A gathering of friends/visitation will be held from 12 noon-3 p.m, Saturday, Aug. 20, at … more
Mr. Harry Shannon Layne, Jr., 75, died Tuesday morning, August 9, 2022 at his home near Unionville. Funeral services will be 10 a.m. Saturday, August 13, from the chapel of Lawrence Funeral Home, … more
Ernest Morton “Ernie” Cook, 88, of Shelbyville, passed from this life to his heavenly home Saturday, August 6, 2022, at Vanderbilt Bedford Hospital. Funeral services will be held 1 … more
Evelyn J. Crosslin passed away on Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2022, at Vanderbilt-Harton Hospital in Tullahoma. Graveside services will be held on Thursday, Aug. 11, at Hazel Cemetery in Bell Buckle, after … more
Sonia Ann Wiser Haynes, age 84, passed away Aug. 8, 2022, at The Villages of Murfreesboro. Graveside service will be 1 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 13, at Evergreen Cemetery in Murfreesboro with family and … more
Austin Lee “Dinky” McClain, 64, of Shelbyville, passed away in the comfort of his home on Friday, August 5, 2022. Celebration of Life Services will be determined and announced at a … more
Ernest Morton "Ernie" Cook, 88, of Shelbyville, passed from this life Saturday, August 7, 2022, at Vanderbilt-Bedford Hospital. Arrangements pending from Doak-Howell Funeral Home. more
Funeral services for Francis Pauline Crick, 84, of Shelbyville will be held 5 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2022, at Doak-Howell Funeral Home with Brother Mark Rosson officiating. Burial will follow in … more
Patricia Dale Baker, 73, of Shelbyville, passed from this life late Thursday night, Aug. 4, 2022, at Vanderbilt Tullahoma-Harton Hospital after an extended illness. Funeral service will be held 11 … more
Marlin Blackburn, 96, of Shelbyville, passed away peacefully at home on Wednesday, August 3, 2022, after a lengthy illness.Funeral services will be held 3 p.m. Friday, August 5, 2022 at First Church … more
Meredith Lynn Shriver, 67, of Christiana, passed away Friday, July 29, 2022. Funeral services will be 1 p.m. Thursday, August 4, 2022, at Feldhaus Memorial Chapel. Brother Danny Anderson will … more
John “Jack” Little, 89, of New Market, Tennessee, passed away Monday, Aug. 1, 2022. Funeral services will be held 7 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 4, at Hillcrest Funeral Home, Rev. Bobby McGee … more
« Prev | 1 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 59 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.